Alonso: Ferrari,and No problem with Massa

 
 
 
 
MADONNA DI Campiglio (TN), January 14, 2010 –
Translated from: www.gazzetta.it
 
Alonso: Ferrari and then nothing No problem with Massa "The new Ferrari from Madonna di Campiglio: "This is 100% on my last team. Came much better prepared than when I arrived at Renault." "Felipe?" I never asked to be treated as first pilot. And then: "Michael will not be the only rival, and his return is good for Formula 1" "This is 100% on my last team. Came much better prepared than when I arrived at Renault, I am ready for this challenge, Ferrari and known throughout the world and we must win.
 
Schumi´s return – In it´s  official Ferrari driver Fernando Alonso during the press-Wroom Ski Meeting at Madonna di Campiglio, proves that he has clear ideas, but also admits that it will be difficult to emulate Michael Schumacher.
 
"Winning seven championships I think it is difficult if not impossible in Formula 1 today. Of course I will try to win as much as possible in the coming years."
 
So his opinion on the choice of the German pilot to return to race with Mercedes:
 
"If he had this opportunity and took this decision will be because he feels ready, I´m happy, it´s a good thing for F1´s Return Schumi does only good."
 
Alonso and Felipe "Driving the Ferrari was my childhood dream came true and now – he added the Spaniard -. It´s beautiful to be in this team, because here there is a feeling of family that is not found elsewhere"
 
Among the questions even the football on a possible rivalry between the Spanish national team and Brazil.
 
" If you prefer to win the Spain´s first world or I am the first for Ferrari? Let me think, I say this afternoon … With mass there is no problem because we can not meet in the finals, I think if we pass both the group we meet in the quarterfinals or the semifinals with Brazil and unfortunately I´m sorry, but Felipe is over." Before concluding: "I never asked to be treated as first pilot ".
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leave a comment